• Recognizing, identifying, and fostering the unique capabilities of each student.

  • Achieving Foundational Literacy and Numeracy

  • Multidisciplinarity and a holistic education.

  • Emphasis on conceptual understanding.

  • Creativity and critical thinking.

  • Focus on regular formative assessment for learning.

  • Extensive use of technology.

  • Continuous review.



The Foundational Stage, in accordance to NEP-2020, divided further into two parts, that is, 3 years of Preschool (Nursery, LKG, UKG) + 2 years in primary school grades (Class 1st and 2nd) both covering ages 3 to 8.



The Preparatory Stage stretches across classes 3rd to 5th and covers ages 8 to 11.

Middle Stage

The Middle Stage starts from class 6th up till class 8th and covers ages 11 to 14.



The Secondary Stage is a 4-year stage that spreads across class 9th to class 12th.

It covers ages from 14 to 18.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram